Juneathon Day Ten

1 Comment

Back in business! A three and a half mile run in the great outdoors – feels like ages since I was outside! I wouldn’t say it was utterly enjoyable, but it was quite satisfactory. Yet another splendid top from Trespass, with a pocket that is just big enough to fit my iPhone into – happy days. I’m still at the trial and error stage of finding a universally comfy running uniform, but definitely glad I gave Trespass a go.

Some more sit ups and kettle bells earlier – am thinking its a good idea to strengthen my core, even though I think it pulls my belly up and out – making me look tubbier. Hey ho. Maybe I should try staying away from mirrors!

Off to concentrate on the Ireland match now! Laters!

One thought on “Juneathon Day Ten

Leave a Reply

