Juneathon Day 26

Leave a comment

Well I decided to get off my arse and do something! I resisted Angry Jogger’s suggestion of speedwork via shoplifting, and made my way to the gym. 2.6 miles on the crosstrainer and 1.7 miles on the bike – 30 minutes of cardio and 0 minutes of back pain throughout. I usually hate the crosstrainer, but it was actually dead on. I may go for this again.

Here’s to some actual road action tomorrow, fingers crossed. If not, I may opt for the shoplifting.

Leave a Reply

